AMTA Print this Page

AMTA Election Results

January 9, 2012 12:35 PM
The American Music Therapy Association is pleased to announce the election results for the offices of President Elect and Vice President Elect, 2012-2013 term. Congratulations to Amelia Furman, the new President Elect and to Lisa Gallagher, the new Vice President Elect! Thank you to Amy, Paul Nolan, Lisa, and Michele Erich who agreed to be candidates. Thank you also to the Nominating Committee, chaired by Barbara Wheeler, who recruited such strong candidates for the two positions.


Copyright © 1998-2020. American Music Therapy Association® and its logo are registered trademarks with the U.S. Patent and Trademark office. Information, files, graphics, and other content on this site are the property of the American Music Therapy Association® and may not be reproduced beyond personal use in print or any other media without express written permission of the American Music Therapy Association. The American Music Therapy Association® is a 501(c)3 non-profit organization and accepts contributions which support its mission. Contributions are tax deductible as allowed by law.
8455 Colesville Road, Suite 1000 | Silver Spring MD 20910 | Phone: 301.589.3300 | Fax: 301.589.5175