Join Us
Find Banner

Follow AMTA
on Social Media

Facebook  Twitter  instagram_2016_icon   youtube   LinkedInLogo

AMTA Regions and Student Organizations

When you join AMTA, regional membership is automatically included with national membership.  The region to which you belong is determined by the state of your primary mailing address. See below to find out your region or scroll down and click to go to regional websites or find regional president information.

Note: U.S. territories are assigned to AMTA regions per AMTA bylaws. See regions below for a complete list of states/territories in each.

Great Lakes Region

Mid-Atlantic Region

Midwestern Region

New England Region

Southeastern Region

Southwestern Region

Western Region

AMTA Student Organization